naxbasic.blogg.se

Nabisco world mini golf candystand
Nabisco world mini golf candystand









nabisco world mini golf candystand nabisco world mini golf candystand nabisco world mini golf candystand

One issue that I have with it too is that it lets all players play synchronously. The courses are alright, but at times it gets a bit too 'wacky' for its own good (canons and stuff which I really don't like, I prefer the courses stay 'realistic'). Lately a couple of my friends and I have been playing 'golf with your friends' on XBOX Game Pass.Īs a miniature golf game it's fine. I find virtual golf games really relaxing, and easy to play without actually thinking about anything. I really enjoy playing it with friends, and I suppose this is because I used to play it as a kid very frequently with my Mum and sister. I love mini-golf, both virtually and real life.











Nabisco world mini golf candystand